Request a CallbackRequest a Brochure

Municipal Signage

From prestigious award winning design Civic and County Offices, durable and attractive signage for Public Parks, Heritage sites, Museums, Courthouses and National Gallery of Ireland.

Our participation has been widely acclaimed.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images below to view full size or as a clickable gallery…

Municipal Sector Mayo County Council - MG Messenger External Sign Wexford County Council Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Municipal Sector Wexford County Council Municipal Sector Birr Civic Offices & Library Mayo County Council - MG Compass post panel Athlone Library Forfas Wexford County Council Headquarter Building Wexford County Council Wexford County Council  

Projects within this sector:

  • Cork Civic Offices
  • Cavan Co.Co.
  • Cavan Library
  • Donegal Civic Offices
  • Drogheda Fire Station
  • Limerick City Council
  • OPW Letterkenny
  • OPW Trim
  • Virginia Courthouse
  • Mayo Co. Co.
  • Forfas
  • Wexford County Council Headquarter Building
  • Tipperary County Council

Click here to visit our Municipal Projects Page

Project List



IRTU Northern Ireland Construction Services NI
Donegal Library Client Company
Donegal Public Services Centre MacGabhann Architects
National Gallery of Ireland Benson & Forsyth Architects
National Library of Ireland Client Company
Wicklow County Hall Padraig Smyth Architects
Leitrim County Council Civic Offices Coady Partnership Architects
Dublin City Council City Hall Boyle Design Group
Galway City Hall Simon J Kelly & Partners
* Dublin Castle EC Presidency 1990 & 1996 & 2004 OPW Architects
Dept. of An Taoiseach OPW Architects
Dungannon Courthouse Construction Services NI
Dept. of Justice Immigration Bureau Henry J Lyons & Partners
National Museum of Ireland
Collins Barracks
Client Company
* Offaly County Council ABK Architects
Monaghan Courthouse Charles D Ellison & Associates
Cluain Mhic Nois Heritage Site OPW Architects
Kerry County Offices Client Company
Forfás Client Company
Dublin City Council Motor Tax Offices Dublin City Council Architects
* Louth County Council National Building Agency
Meath County Offices Duleek Civic Offices BKD Architects
Office of the Ombudsman BKD Architects
Brú Ború Cashel Boyle Design Group
Carrick on Shannon Courthouse BKD Architects
Portlaoise Courthouse David Slattery Conservation
Sligo Borough Council Gilroy McMahon Architects/
Client Company
RTÉ Scott Tallon Walker Architects / Client Company
Ballymun Civic Centre Building Design Partnership
Model Arts & Niland Gallery Sligo Client Company
Fingal County Council Blanchardstown Scott Tallon Walker Architects
Johnston Central Library Cavan Shaffrey Associates Architects /Client Company
Cavan County Council
Courthouse Building
Client Company
Limerick County Council Client Company
* Limerick Civic Offices BKD Architects/Client Company
Limerick City Library Client Company
Roscommon County Council Client Company
* Cork Civic Offices ABK Architects/
Cork City Council Architects
Galway City Museum Galway City Council/Propeller
Waterford City Library Client Company
Irish Manuscripts Commission Architectural Services 5 OPW
Mayo County Council
Civic Centre Belmullet
Mayo County Council Architects
Galway Local Area Offices Client Company
South Dublin County Council Client Company
Galway City Council Paul Keogh Architects/Client Company
Athlone Library Westmeath County Council Library Services
Forfas Scott Tallon Walker Architects
Cultúrlann Doherty Architects
Wexford County Council Headquarter Building Client Company/Robin Lee Architecture
* Denotes Award